West Bengal Election 2021

Who will win the West Bengal Election 2021???

The Election commission announced that voting in the West Bengal parliamentary elections will take place in eight rounds, starting March 27. Counting of votes on May 2. “At the first stage, voting is conducted for 30 seats. The second stage is scheduled for April 1st and consists of 30 districts, with 3rd stages for 31st place on April 6 and 44 districts for April 10 “. Said the chief. Voting for the 5th stage will take 45 places on April 17, 43 places in the 6th stage on April 22, the 7th stage – 35 places on April 26, the final and 8th stage on April 29. CEC.

The Trinamool Congress (TMC), led by Mamata Banerjee and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will fight in West Bengal. The ruling party is keen to preserve the country, and the BJP, which achieved great success in the last parliamentary elections, did not lay the groundwork for overthrowing the TMS government.
In 2019, BJP ranked 18 of 42 places at Lok Sabha in West Bengal. After the announcement of polling dates, CM Mamata Banerjee announced a hike in minimum wages in the state, from her twitter account.

West Bengal Election 2021 West Bengal Election 2021 Reviewed by Chandan Tiwary on March 10, 2021 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.